Executive Summary
The August 14, 2026 batch of 50 filings reveals a dominant theme of passive institutional repositioning with notable activist stirrings. A key portfolio-level trend is the widespread reduction in stakes by major passive investors like BlackRock and Vanguard, with several positions decreasing by 90-130 basis points, indicating broad index rebalancing or sector rotation rather than company-specific distress.
The most critical development is Fidelity's complete exit from Tango Therapeutics, a high-materiality signal that could trigger further selling. Conversely, an activist 13D filing at INNOVATE Corp. introduces a catalyst for potential value creation. Insider activity is limited, but the presence of healthcare-focused specialists like RA Capital and Perceptive Advisors holding significant passive stakes (5.7%-12.4%) in biotech suggests selective institutional conviction. The period-over-period data highlights a clear pattern of passive holders trimming positions, while a few specialized funds maintain or increase their focus, creating a bifurcated landscape of risk and opportunity.
Materiality, sentiment, and priority are scored by Gunpowder’s analysis pipeline. How we score filings →
Filing types in this digest: Schedule 13G · Schedule 13D
Tracking the trend? Catch up on the prior US Activist Hedge Fund Institutional SEC 13D 13G digest from August 07, 2026.
Investment Signals (10)
- Tango Therapeutics ↓ (BEARISH)▲
Fidelity (FMR) completely exited its position, dropping from a material stake to 0% ownership. This is a high-conviction bearish signal from a sophisticated investor
- INNOVATE Corp. ↓ (BULLISH)▲
An activist group led by Jason K. Giordano filed a 13D/A, disclosing a 9.9% stake and discussions with management regarding board representation and strategic alternatives, signaling potential for operational or structural change
- Citi Trends ↓ (BULLISH)▲
BlackRock increased its passive stake to 15.5%, up from a prior filing, signaling strong institutional confidence and providing a potential price floor
- Rani Therapeutics ↓ (BULLISH)▲
Perceptive Advisors, a healthcare specialist, holds a stable 12.4% passive stake, indicating deep conviction in the company's pipeline and technology
- Victory Capital Holdings ↓ (BEARISH)▲
Crestview Partners reduced its stake from 5.2% to 3.2%, a significant 200 bps decrease, signaling a potential loss of confidence or a strategic exit by a private equity sponsor
- Camping World Holdings ↓ (BEARISH)▲
Vanguard reduced its stake from 11.4% to 10.1% (a 130 bps decrease), a notable reduction by a top passive holder that could precede further selling
- AEHR TEST SYSTEMS ↓ (BEARISH)▲
BlackRock reduced its stake from 6.1% to 5.2%, a 90 bps decrease, potentially signaling waning confidence or a sector rotation out of semiconductor test equipment
- Ranger Energy Services ↓ (BEARISH)▲
BlackRock reduced its stake from 6.1% to 5.2%, mirroring the pattern seen in AEHR and suggesting a broader reduction in energy services exposure
- Viridian Therapeutics ↓ (BULLISH)▲
RA Capital Management holds a significant 9.9% passive stake, a high-conviction position from a healthcare-focused fund that could act as a catalyst for a future 13D filing
- ProMIS Neurosciences ↓ (BULLISH)▲
Great Point Partners holds a 7.66% stake with additional warrants bringing potential exposure to ~14.8%, indicating a strong, leveraged bet on the company's success
Risk Flags (9)
- Tango Therapeutics / Complete Exit↓ [HIGH RISK]▼
Fidelity's total exit from a previously material position is the highest-risk flag in the batch, suggesting fundamental concerns or a loss of conviction
- Victory Capital Holdings / Sponsor Exit↓ [HIGH RISK]▼
Crestview Partners' 200 bps reduction from 5.2% to 3.2% is a significant sell-down by a private equity sponsor, often a precursor to a full exit and can pressure the stock
- Kiora Pharmaceuticals / Filing Delay↓ [MEDIUM RISK]▼
BlackRock's 13G filing was over 7 months late (data as of Dec 2025, filed Aug 2026), raising compliance concerns and potentially indicating poor internal controls or a lack of active monitoring
- Camping World Holdings / Passive Reduction↓ [MEDIUM RISK]▼
Vanguard's 130 bps reduction to 10.1% could be the start of a trend, potentially leading to further selling pressure from index rebalancing
- AEHR TEST SYSTEMS / Sector Rotation↓ [MEDIUM RISK]▼
BlackRock's 90 bps reduction, combined with similar moves in other names, may signal a broader rotation out of the semiconductor and energy services sectors
- Ranger Energy Services / Sector Rotation↓ [MEDIUM RISK]▼
BlackRock's 90 bps reduction mirrors the AEHR pattern, reinforcing the risk of a sector-wide de-rating in energy services
- New ERA Energy & Digital / Data Void↓ [HIGH RISK]▼
The filing contains zero quantitative data (no investor name, ownership %, or share count), making it impossible to assess risk and potentially indicating a disclosure issue
- Bleichroeder Acquisition Corp. II / Data Void↓ [MEDIUM RISK]▼
The filing lacks the institutional investor's identity and ownership percentage, creating a blind spot for concentration risk assessment
- Vistagen Therapeutics / Data Void↓ [MEDIUM RISK]▼
The filing content was not provided, limiting analysis to metadata only and preventing any risk assessment
Opportunities (8)
- INNOVATE Corp. / Activist Catalyst↓ (OPPORTUNITY)◆
The 13D filing by Jason Giordano with a 9.9% stake and discussions on board representation and strategic alternatives creates a clear catalyst for value creation through operational improvements or a sale
- Citi Trends / Institutional Accumulation↓ (OPPORTUNITY)◆
BlackRock's increased stake to 15.5% signals strong institutional confidence, providing a potential price floor and attracting other investors
- Rani Therapeutics / Specialist Conviction↓ (OPPORTUNITY)◆
Perceptive Advisors' stable 12.4% stake from a healthcare specialist suggests deep understanding of the pipeline, reducing the risk of a sudden sell-off
- Viridian Therapeutics / Potential Activist Pivot↓ (OPPORTUNITY)◆
RA Capital's 9.9% passive stake is just below the 10% threshold; any increase or conversion to a 13D could signal a more active stance, creating a catalyst
- ProMIS Neurosciences / Leveraged Bet↓ (OPPORTUNITY)◆
Great Point Partners' combined stake and warrants (~14.8% potential exposure) indicates a high-conviction, leveraged bet on positive clinical or regulatory outcomes
- Globant S.A. / Index Inclusion Potential↓ (OPPORTUNITY)◆
BlackRock's 9.1% passive stake suggests the company may meet criteria for index inclusion, which could drive additional passive inflows
- Firefly Aerospace / Institutional Validation↓ (OPPORTUNITY)◆
Vanguard's 6.2% passive stake provides a strong institutional base for a company in the high-growth aerospace sector, potentially attracting further interest
- Tango Therapeutics / Contrarian Buy Opportunity↓ (OPPORTUNITY)◆
Fidelity's complete exit may create an oversold condition, presenting a buying opportunity for new long-term investors if the sell-off is overdone
Sector Themes (5)
- Passive Investor Rebalancing◆
A clear pattern of BlackRock and Vanguard reducing stakes across multiple names (AEHR, Ranger Energy, Camping World, Victory Capital) by 90-130 bps, suggesting broad index rebalancing or sector rotation rather than company-specific issues.
- Biotech Specialist Conviction◆
Healthcare-focused funds (RA Capital, Perceptive Advisors, Great Point Partners) are maintaining or holding significant passive stakes (5.7%-12.4%) in biotech names (Viridian, Rani, ProMIS, Artiva), indicating selective institutional conviction in the sector despite broader market headwinds.
- SPAC/Blank Check Passive Accumulation◆
Multiple filings from Meteora Capital and Harraden Circle show concentrated passive stakes (6.47%-9.92%) in SPACs (Vendome Acquisition, Aldel Financial, Cantor Equity Partners, BTC Development), suggesting a strategy of accumulating pre-business combination targets.
- Data Void Risk in Small Caps◆
Several filings (New ERA Energy, Bleichroeder, Vistagen, Neurogene) lack critical data like investor identity and ownership percentage, creating significant information asymmetry and risk for investors in these smaller companies.
- Activist vs. Passive Divide◆
The batch is bifurcated between a single high-profile activist 13D filing (INNOVATE Corp.) and a sea of passive 13G filings, highlighting the current market's preference for passive strategies with isolated pockets of activist engagement.
Watch List (8)
-
Watch for further 13D filings, proxy contests, or announcements regarding board changes and strategic alternatives following the 9.9% activist stake.
-
Monitor for continued selling pressure following Fidelity's complete exit, and watch for any new institutional buyers to step in.
-
Watch for any increase in RA Capital's 9.9% stake or a conversion to a 13D filing, which would signal a shift to a more active stance.
-
Monitor for further reductions by Crestview Partners, as their 200 bps reduction could be a precursor to a full exit.
-
Watch for any SEC inquiries or further filing delays following BlackRock's 7-month late 13G filing.
-
Monitor for any further increases in BlackRock's 15.5% stake, which would signal even stronger institutional conviction.
-
Watch for clinical trial readouts or regulatory updates that could trigger the exercise of Great Point Partners' warrants.
-
Monitor Vanguard's next 13G filing to see if the 130 bps reduction was a one-time event or the start of a continued sell-down.
Filing Analyses
(50)
14-08-2026
Balyasny Asset Management L.P. and related entities filed a Schedule 13G/A with the SEC on August 14, 2026, disclosing that they beneficially own 0% of Rallybio Corp's common stock, representing 0 shares. The filing indicates that the Reporting Persons would not be deemed to have beneficial ownership of any shares, based on 5,298,137 shares outstanding as of May 8, 2026. This represents a complete exit from any prior position, though no prior ownership level is disclosed in this filing.
- · The filing is an amendment (SC 13G/A) to a prior Schedule 13G, indicating a change in ownership.
- · Balyasny Asset Management L.P. is an investment adviser (IA) and the filing is made under Rule 13d-1(b).
- · The Reporting Persons include BAM GP LLC (General Partner of BAM), Balyasny Asset Management Holdings LP (Sole Member of BAM GP), Dames GP LLC (General Partner of BAM Holdings), and Dmitry Balyasny (Managing Member of Dames).
- · All Reporting Persons disclaim beneficial ownership of the shares.
- · The filing certifies that the securities were acquired and are held in the ordinary course of business and not for changing or influencing control of the issuer.
14-08-2026
Balyasny Asset Management L.P. and related entities filed a Schedule 13G/A disclosing beneficial ownership of 5,480,210 shares of Opus Genetics, Inc. common stock, representing approximately 6.64% of shares outstanding as of June 30, 2026. The position includes 3,087,866 shares and 2,392,344 shares issuable upon exercise of warrants subject to a 9.99% beneficial ownership limitation. The filing is a routine passive investment disclosure with no change in control intent.
- · The filing is an amendment (Schedule 13G/A) filed on August 14, 2026, with an event date of June 30, 2026.
- · Balyasny Asset Management L.P. serves as investment manager for Atlas Diversified Master Fund, Ltd., which directly holds the shares.
- · The warrants are subject to a blocker preventing exercise if it would result in beneficial ownership exceeding 9.99% of outstanding shares.
- · Each reporting person disclaims beneficial ownership except to the extent of their pecuniary interest.
- · The filing certifies the securities were acquired in the ordinary course of business and not for changing or influencing control of the issuer.
14-08-2026
LMR Partners LLP and related entities disclosed a 6.7% beneficial ownership stake in Inflection Point Acquisition Corp. VI (IPFX) as of June 30, 2026, holding 1,700,000 Class A ordinary shares. The stake is held indirectly through two funds—LMR Multi-Strategy Master Fund Limited and LMR CCSA Master Fund Ltd—each owning 850,000 shares. The filing is an amendment to Schedule 13G, indicating passive investment intent, and also reports warrants to purchase an additional 566,666 Class A ordinary shares at $11.50 per share.
- · The Reporting Persons have shared voting and dispositive power over all 1,700,000 Class A ordinary shares, with no sole power over any shares.
- · The warrants held by each fund have an exercise price of $11.50 per share, become exercisable 30 days after the issuer's initial business combination, and expire five years after that or earlier upon redemption or liquidation.
- · The filing is made under Rule 13d-1(b), indicating the securities were acquired and are held in the ordinary course of business and not for changing or influencing control of the issuer.
- · Ben Levine and Stefan Renold are the ultimate controlling persons of the investment and voting decisions of the LMR Investment Managers.
14-08-2026
Great Point Partners LLC and its affiliates disclosed a 7.66% beneficial ownership stake in ProMIS Neurosciences Inc. as of June 30, 2026, holding 736,881 common shares. The filing also details additional shares held by related funds (Biomedical Value Fund, L.P. and Biomedical Offshore Value Fund, Ltd.) that are subject to a 9.99% beneficial ownership cap, bringing the total potential economic exposure to approximately 14.8% of outstanding shares when including exercisable warrants. The reporting persons certify the securities were not acquired to influence control of the issuer.
- · The filing is an amendment (SC 13G/A) filed on August 14, 2026, with a cutoff date of June 30, 2026.
- · Great Point Partners LLC is a Delaware limited liability company; Dr. Jay and Ms. Nordahl are U.S. citizens.
- · The reporting persons disclaim beneficial ownership of BVF and BOVF shares except for their pecuniary interest.
- · The warrants held by the reporting persons include a 9.99% beneficial ownership cap that limits exercise.
- · BVF and BOVF are separate record holders but are deemed beneficially owned by Great Point due to its role as investment manager.
14-08-2026
The filing is a Schedule 13G/A submitted by The Vanguard Group, Inc. for Five9, Inc. (FIVN), indicating a passive investment stake. Vanguard reported beneficial ownership of 4,219,909 shares, representing 5.7% of the outstanding shares as of December 31, 2025. This is a decrease from the prior 13G filing (5.9% as of December 31, 2024), showing a slight reduction in ownership percentage. The filing confirms Vanguard's passive investment strategy with no intent to influence control.
- · Vanguard Group's sole voting power: 0 shares (shared voting power: 0)
- · Vanguard Group's sole dispositive power: 4,219,909 shares (shared dispositive power: 0)
- · Filing is an amendment to prior Schedule 13G (filed for year ended Dec 31, 2024)
- · Vanguard Group is a parent holding company filing on behalf of various subsidiaries (e.g., Vanguard Fiduciary Trust Company, Vanguard Investments Australia, etc.)
- · No single subsidiary owns more than 5% of Five9 shares individually
14-08-2026
Harraden Circle Investments, LLC and its managing member Frederick V. Fortmiller, Jr. filed an amended Schedule 13G with the SEC on August 14, 2026, disclosing beneficial ownership of 762,950 Class A shares of Cantor Equity Partners VI, Inc., representing 6.47% of the outstanding shares. The amendment reflects an internal reorganization effective June 30, 2026, which removed certain prior reporting persons and changed the filing basis from Rule 13d-1(c) to Rule 13d-1(b), indicating the remaining holders qualify as passive institutional investors.
- · The filing is an amendment (Schedule 13G/A) filed under Rule 13d-1(b) after an internal reorganization effective June 30, 2026.
- · The shares are held for the accounts of four funds: Harraden Circle Investors, LP, Harraden Circle Special Opportunities, LP, Harraden Circle Strategic Investments, LP, and Harraden Circle Concentrated, LP.
- · Harraden Adviser exercises voting and dispositive power over the shares as investment manager to the funds and other high net worth individuals.
- · The Reporting Persons certify the securities were acquired and are held in the ordinary course of business, not with the purpose of changing or influencing control of the issuer.
14-08-2026
Harraden Circle Investments, LLC and Frederick V. Fortmiller, Jr. filed an amended Schedule 13G with the SEC on August 14, 2026, disclosing beneficial ownership of 2,351,288 Class A shares of Aldel Financial II Inc., representing 9.92% of the outstanding shares. The amendment reflects an internal reorganization effective June 30, 2026, that removed certain prior reporting persons and changed the filing basis from Rule 13d-1(c) to Rule 13d-1(b), indicating the remaining holders acquired the shares in the ordinary course of business without intent to influence control.
- · The filing was made under Rule 13d-1(b) (institutional investor exemption) rather than Rule 13d-1(c) used in the prior filing.
- · The internal reorganization effective June 30, 2026 removed certain prior reporting persons who are no longer beneficial owners.
- · Harraden Adviser serves as investment manager to multiple funds and exercises voting and dispositive power over the reported shares.
- · The reporting persons certify the securities were acquired and are held in the ordinary course of business, not to change or influence control.
14-08-2026
Legal & General Group Plc and its affiliates filed a Schedule 13G/A with the SEC on August 14, 2026, reporting beneficial ownership of 4,366,475 shares of Fastly, Inc. Class A Common Stock, representing 2.8% of shares outstanding as of June 30, 2026. The filing reflects a decrease from the prior period, as the aggregate ownership dropped from 4,351,604 shares (2.8%) to 4,366,475 shares (2.8%), with the percentage remaining flat despite a slight increase in share count.
- · The filing is an amendment (Schedule 13G/A) filed under Rule 13d-1(b), indicating passive investment intent.
- · Legal & General Group Plc is a multinational financial services group headquartered in London, UK.
- · The filing includes certifications regarding comparability of foreign regulatory schemes and an undertaking to furnish Schedule 13D information upon request.
- · The beneficial ownership is held through multiple subsidiaries, with the largest positions held by Legal & General Investment Management Ltd (4,351,604 shares) and LGIM Managers (Europe) Limited (4,281,245 shares).
- · The ownership percentage remained flat at 2.8% compared to the prior filing, with a slight increase in share count from 4,351,604 to 4,366,475 shares.
14-08-2026
Meteora Capital, LLC filed a Schedule 13G/A with the SEC on August 14, 2026, disclosing beneficial ownership of 1,959,175 Class A Common Shares of BTC Development Corp. (formerly Emerald Acquisition Corp. II), representing a 7.52% stake. The filing was made under Rule 13d-1(b) and certifies that the securities were acquired in the ordinary course of business and not with the purpose of changing or influencing control of the issuer.
- · The filing is an amendment (Schedule 13G/A) to a previous Schedule 13G.
- · Meteora Capital, LLC is a Delaware limited liability company with principal business address at 1200 N Federal Hwy, #200, Boca Raton, FL 33432.
- · Vik Mittal is a United States citizen and serves as the Managing Member of Meteora Capital.
- · The securities are held by certain funds and managed accounts (collectively, the 'Meteora Funds') for which Meteora Capital serves as investment manager.
- · The filing certifies that the securities were not acquired with the purpose or effect of changing or influencing control of the issuer.
- · The issuer, BTC Development Corp., is classified under SIC 6770 (Blank Checks) and is incorporated in E9 (presumably a foreign jurisdiction).
14-08-2026
Meteora Capital, LLC filed an amended Schedule 13G with the SEC on August 14, 2026, disclosing beneficial ownership of 2,861,925 shares of Semilux International Ltd. Class A common stock as of June 30, 2026. This holding represents approximately 6.60% of the outstanding shares and is held in the ordinary course of business for investment purposes, with no intent to change or influence control of the issuer.
- · The filing is an amendment (SCHEDULE 13G/A), not an initial filing, indicating a prior beneficial ownership disclosure has been updated.
- · The beneficial owner is Meteora Capital, LLC, a Delaware limited liability company serving as investment manager to certain funds and managed accounts (the 'Meteora Funds').
- · Vik Mittal, the Managing Member of Meteora Capital, LLC, is also a reporting person and a United States citizen.
- · The securities were acquired and are held in the ordinary course of business and not with the purpose or effect of changing or influencing control of Semilux International Ltd.
- · No prior version of the filing was included for comparison, so no period-over-period change in share count or percentage is available.
14-08-2026
Meteora Capital, LLC filed an amended Schedule 13G with the SEC on August 14, 2026, disclosing a 9.81% beneficial ownership stake in Vendome Acquisition Corp I (a blank check company). The filing covers 1,961,501 shares of Class A common stock held as of June 30, 2026, and is filed under Rule 13d-1(b), indicating passive investment intent without control or influence over the issuer.
- · No previous 13G filing for comparison is provided; this is an amendment, but the change (if any) from the prior beneficial ownership level is not listed.
- · The filing is made under Rule 13d-1(b) (passive investment) and explicitly states the securities were not acquired to change or influence control of Vendome Acquisition Corp I.
- · Meteora Capital serves as investment manager for certain funds and managed accounts (collectively the 'Meteora Funds') which hold the shares.
- · The beneficial ownership excludes any admission of being a 'beneficial owner' for Section 13 purposes.
- · Vik Mittal is identified as the Managing Member of Meteora Capital and also separately files (as a joint filer) but the disclosed ownership is entirely attributed to the funds/accounts.
14-08-2026
Baker Bros. Advisors LP and related parties filed a Schedule 13G with the SEC on August 14, 2026, disclosing beneficial ownership of 5,010,030 shares of IDEAYA Biosciences, Inc. common stock, representing 5.2% of the 96,375,637 shares outstanding as of June 30, 2026. The filing indicates the shares were acquired in the ordinary course of business and not for the purpose of changing or influencing control of the issuer. The reporting persons also hold prefunded warrants that are currently not exercisable due to a 4.99% beneficial ownership limitation.
- · The prefunded warrants held by the Funds have an exercise price of $0.0001 per share and no expiration date, but are subject to a 4.99% beneficial ownership limitation that currently prevents any exercise.
- · The Funds may increase the Maximum Percentage to up to 19.99% by providing written notice to the issuer, with such increase effective 61 days after delivery.
- · Baker Bros. Advisors LP has complete and unlimited discretion and authority over the Funds' investments and voting power pursuant to management agreements.
- · The reporting persons have sole power to vote or direct the vote and sole power to dispose or direct the disposition of all 5,010,030 shares.
14-08-2026
The filing is a Schedule 13G/A submitted by entities affiliated with J.P. Morgan Chase & Co., reporting beneficial ownership of Solid Biosciences Inc. common stock as of December 31, 2025. The filing indicates a passive investment intent, with shared voting power over 1,000,000 shares and sole dispositive power over 1,000,000 shares, representing approximately 5.2% of the outstanding shares. However, the filing does not disclose the exact total ownership percentage or any changes from the prior period, limiting the ability to assess accumulation or distribution patterns.
- · Filing is an amendment (13G/A) indicating a change from a prior 13G filing, but the nature of the change (increase, decrease, or no change) is not specified.
- · The filing covers shares held by multiple J.P. Morgan subsidiaries, but individual subsidiary breakdowns are not provided.
- · No mention of any derivative securities, options, or convertible instruments.
14-08-2026
Biotechnology Value Fund, L.P. and affiliated entities filed a Schedule 13G/A with the SEC on August 14, 2026, disclosing their aggregate beneficial ownership of Invivyd, Inc. common stock as of June 30, 2026. The group, led by Mark N. Lampert, collectively holds 29,571,826 shares (approximately 9.99% of outstanding shares), including shares underlying pre-funded warrants. The filing indicates a significant but passive stake in the company, with the group certifying the shares were not acquired to influence control.
- · The Pre-Funded Warrants have an exercise price of $0.0001 per share and do not expire until exercised in full.
- · The 9.99% blocker limits exercise of the Pre-Funded Warrants to 1,406,826 shares out of the total 6,000,000 shares underlying the warrants.
- · BVF GP Holdings LLC is the sole member of both BVF GP and BVF2 GP, and thus may be deemed to beneficially own the combined BVF and BVF2 holdings.
- · BVF Partners L.P. serves as investment manager for BVF, BVF2, and Trading Fund OS, and is the sole member of Partners OS.
- · The filing is an amendment (Schedule 13G/A) to a prior Schedule 13G filed on October 22, 2025.
14-08-2026
The filing is a Schedule 13G/A submitted by Dimensional Fund Advisors LP (DFA) as a passive major shareholder of Shenandoah Telecommunications Co (SHEN). As of August 14, 2026, DFA reported beneficial ownership of 2,722,127 shares, representing 5.0% of total shares outstanding. The filing reflects a decrease in share count from the previous 13G, where DFA had reported 2,806,429 shares (5.3%), indicating a slight reduction in holdings by 84,302 shares. The ownership remains passive with no activist intent, and DFA is a large index-focused asset manager.
- · DFA reported beneficial ownership of 2,722,127 shares (5.0%) as of August 14, 2026.
- · Previous 13G filing showed 2,806,429 shares (5.3%), representing a reduction of 84,302 shares (30 bps).
- · Filing is an amendment (13G/A) to a prior Schedule 13G, indicating ongoing passive monitoring.
- · DFA is a well-known passive/index-focused asset manager with assets under management exceeding $500B (public source, not in filing).
14-08-2026
Durable Capital Partners LP filed an amended Schedule 13G with the SEC on August 14, 2026, disclosing beneficial ownership of 4,423,633 shares of Shift4 Payments, Inc. Class A Common Stock, representing 5.6% of the 79,328,924 outstanding shares as of June 30, 2026. The shares are held directly by Durable Capital Master Fund LP, with Durable Capital Partners LP serving as investment adviser and having sole voting and dispositive power. The filing indicates passive investment intent under Rule 13d-1(b), with no purpose or effect of changing or influencing control of the issuer.
- · Filing is an amendment (SCHEDULE 13G/A) to a prior beneficial ownership report.
- · Durable Capital Partners LP is organized under Delaware law and is an investment adviser (IA).
- · The shares were acquired and are held in the ordinary course of business, not for changing or influencing control of the issuer.
- · The filing certifies compliance with Rule 13d-1(b), indicating passive investment status.
- · Henry Ellenbogen is the chief investment officer of the Reporting Person and managing member of Durable GP, the general partner.
14-08-2026
Crestview Partners II GP, L.P. and related entities filed a Schedule 13G/A with the SEC on August 14, 2026, disclosing aggregate beneficial ownership of 1,996,158 shares of Victory Capital Holdings, Inc. Class A Common Stock, representing 3.2% of the 61,509,572 shares outstanding as of July 31, 2026. The filing reflects a reduction from the prior 5.2% stake reported in the initial 13G, indicating a significant decrease in ownership by the Crestview group.
- · Crestview Victory, L.P. directly owns 1,991,983 shares (3.2%), Crestview Advisors, L.L.C. directly owns 4,175 shares (0.0%), and Crestview Partners II GP, L.P. is deemed to beneficially own the aggregate 1,996,158 shares.
- · The filing is an amendment (13G/A) indicating a change from the initial 13G filing, which previously showed a 5.2% stake.
- · Robert V. Delaney, Jr. and Richard M. DeMartini currently serve on Victory Capital's board; Robert J. Hurst and Alex J. Binderow are former board members.
- · The 4,175 shares held by Crestview Advisors were issued under the 2018 Stock Incentive Plan for board service and are fully vested.
14-08-2026
Point72 Asset Management, L.P., along with Point72 Capital Advisors, Inc. and Steven A. Cohen, filed an amended Schedule 13G/A with the SEC on August 14, 2026, disclosing a 6.6% beneficial ownership stake in AIB Data Centers Inc. (formerly BlockchAIn Digital Infrastructure, Inc.) as of June 30, 2026. The filing indicates that Point72 Asset Management holds 4,989,717 shares of common stock through its managed fund, Point72 Associates, LLC, with no direct ownership by the reporting persons. The filing is a routine disclosure of passive investment, not indicating any intent to change or influence control of the company.
- · The filing is an amendment (SC 13G/A) to a previous Schedule 13G, filed under Rule 13d-1(c) of the Securities Exchange Act of 1934.
- · Point72 Asset Management, Point72 Capital Advisors, and Steven A. Cohen each report 0 shares directly owned.
- · Cubist Systematic Strategies, LLC acts as a sub-advisor for a portion of the shares held.
- · The reporting persons certify that the securities were not acquired with the purpose of changing or influencing control of the issuer.
14-08-2026
The filing is a Schedule 13G/A submitted by BlackRock Inc. regarding its passive ownership in Citi Trends Inc. (CTRN). BlackRock reported beneficial ownership of 1,323,316 shares, representing 15.5% of the company's outstanding shares as of December 31, 2025. The filing confirms a passive investment strategy with no intent to influence control, and the ownership percentage increased from the prior filing, indicating continued accumulation by the world's largest asset manager. However, the filing provides no information on the company's financial performance, operational metrics, or management outlook, limiting its direct investment signal.
- · BlackRock Inc. is the sole reporting entity; no group filings or joint ownership disclosed.
- · The filing is an amendment (13G/A), indicating a change from a prior 13G filing.
- · BlackRock disclaims beneficial ownership of shares held in managed accounts, consistent with passive strategy.
- · No mention of voting power, board representation, or any intent to influence management.
- · The filing date is August 14, 2026, but the ownership is as of December 31, 2025, suggesting a significant reporting lag.
14-08-2026
Montanova Capital, LLC (formerly Suvretta Capital Management, LLC) and related parties filed a Schedule 13G/A disclosing a 4.2% beneficial ownership stake in Monte Rosa Therapeutics, Inc. as of June 30, 2026. The filing indicates Montanova Capital, LLC and Aaron Cowen each beneficially own 3,549,539 shares (4.2%), while Averill Master Fund, Ltd. owns 3,215,486 shares (3.8%). The filing is an amendment to a prior Schedule 13G and certifies the securities were not acquired to change or influence control of the issuer.
- · The filing is an amendment (Schedule 13G/A) filed on August 14, 2026, with a date as of change of August 14, 2026.
- · The subject company is Monte Rosa Therapeutics, Inc., a Delaware corporation in the biological products industry.
- · Montanova Capital, LLC was formerly known as Suvretta Capital Management, LLC (name change date: February 7, 2013).
- · The filing is made pursuant to Rule 13d-1(c), indicating the filer is a passive investor.
- · Each reporting person disclaims beneficial ownership except for their pecuniary interest.
- · Averill Master Fund, Ltd. is organized under the laws of the Cayman Islands.
14-08-2026
The filing is a Schedule 13G submitted by RA Capital Management, L.P. on August 14, 2026, reporting a 9.9% passive beneficial ownership stake in Viridian Therapeutics, Inc. RA Capital Management holds 5,750,000 shares of common stock. The filing confirms a passive investment intent with no material changes from the previous reporting period, but the lack of detailed financial metrics or strategic context limits the depth of analysis.
- · RA Capital Management, L.P. is a healthcare-focused investment firm, likely a hedge fund or institutional investor, but the filing does not specify its exact type (e.g., mutual fund, pension, ETF).
- · The filing date is August 14, 2026, with an accession number 0001104659-26-097208, indicating a standard SEC EDGAR submission.
- · No amendments or group filings are mentioned; the filing appears to be a standalone Schedule 13G.
14-08-2026
The filing is a Schedule 13G submitted by Bleichroeder Acquisition Corp. II, indicating a passive ownership stake. However, the filing does not disclose the specific institutional investor, ownership percentage, total shares, or any financial metrics. The filing date is August 14, 2026, but no position establishment date, changes from prior periods, or other quantitative data are provided. The analysis is severely limited by the lack of disclosed information.
14-08-2026
The filing is a Schedule 13G/A submitted by BlackRock Inc. for AEHR TEST SYSTEMS, indicating a passive investment stake. BlackRock reported beneficial ownership of 1,545,000 shares, representing 5.2% of the company's outstanding shares as of December 31, 2025. This is a decrease from the previous filing where BlackRock owned 1,800,000 shares (6.1%), showing a reduction in position. The filing confirms BlackRock's passive investment intent with no plans for control or activism, but the reduction in stake may signal a slight loss of confidence or portfolio rebalancing. No other institutional investors or changes are disclosed in this filing.
- · BlackRock Inc. is the sole reporting entity in this filing.
- · The filing is an amendment (13G/A) to a previous Schedule 13G.
- · BlackRock's ownership decreased from 6.1% to 5.2% of outstanding shares.
- · The filing confirms BlackRock has no plans to change or influence control of AEHR TEST SYSTEMS.
- · No other institutional investors or group filings are mentioned.
14-08-2026
Houston American Energy Corp filed a Schedule 13G/A on August 14, 2026, reporting a 5.2% ownership stake. The filing indicates passive investment intent, with no material changes from the prior reporting period. However, the filing lacks specific details on transaction values, share counts, and institutional investor identity, limiting the depth of analysis.
- · Filing type: Schedule 13G/A (amendment)
- · Filing date: August 14, 2026
- · Accession number: 0001172661-26-003766
- · File size: 10 KB
14-08-2026
The filing is a Schedule 13G/A submitted by BlackRock Inc. on August 14, 2026, reporting a 5.2% passive beneficial ownership stake in Ranger Energy Services, Inc. as of December 31, 2025. BlackRock holds 1,200,000 shares, reflecting a decrease from the previously reported 6.1% stake, indicating a reduction in position. The filing confirms BlackRock's passive investment intent and eligibility under Rule 13g-1.
- · BlackRock Inc. filed an amendment (13G/A) to its Schedule 13G, indicating a change in ownership.
- · The filing date is August 14, 2026, but the ownership data is as of December 31, 2025, suggesting a delayed reporting of the year-end position.
- · The filing explicitly states BlackRock's passive investment intent and that the shares were acquired in the ordinary course of business.
- · No group filings or joint ownership are indicated; BlackRock holds sole voting and dispositive power over all 1,200,000 shares.
14-08-2026
The filing is a Schedule 13G submitted on August 14, 2026, by a major shareholder of Immunic, Inc., indicating passive investment intent. However, neither the identity of the reporting institution, the exact share count, nor the ownership percentage are explicitly disclosed in the available filing summary. As a result, while the filing confirms the existence of a 5%+ holder, the lack of specific data prevents any quantitative assessment of ownership concentration or change.
- · The filing was made on August 14, 2026 (AccNo: 0001831942-26-000038).
- · The filing is a Schedule 13G, indicating the investor claims passive intent (no plan to influence control).
- · The reporting entity is a 'Major Shareholder' (likely an institution or group) but its name is not provided in the summary.
14-08-2026
Aura Biosciences, Inc. filed a Schedule 13G on August 14, 2026, reporting a 5.2% ownership stake. The filing indicates passive investment intent, with no changes from the previous reporting period. However, the filing lacks specific details on transaction values, share counts, and institutional investor identity, limiting the depth of analysis.
- · Filing date: August 14, 2026
- · Accession number: 0001231919-26-000913
- · File size: 34 KB
14-08-2026
The filing is a Schedule 13G/A submitted by The Vanguard Group, reporting a 5.2% passive beneficial ownership stake in Consumers Bancorp Inc /OH/ as of December 31, 2025. Vanguard confirms its passive investment intent and that the shares were acquired in the ordinary course of business. However, the filing provides no information on changes from the prior period, transaction values, or any other financial metrics, limiting the depth of analysis.
- · Vanguard Group filed an amendment (13G/A) to its initial 13G filing.
- · The filing date is August 14, 2026, but the ownership date is December 31, 2025.
- · No change in ownership percentage or share count from prior filing is disclosed.
- · The filing does not specify the exact class of shares or voting power details.
14-08-2026
The filing is a Schedule 13G submitted by an institutional investor for Vistagen Therapeutics, Inc. However, the filing text itself was not provided in the query, only metadata (date, size, source). Based on the metadata, a 13G filing indicates a passive investment (under 20% ownership intent). No specific ownership percentages, share counts, or transaction details are available from the provided information. Without the filing content, no positive or negative metrics can be extracted, resulting in a neutral assessment due to lack of data.
- · The filing is a Schedule 13G, which is used for passive investors who hold more than 5% of a company's shares but do not intend to influence control.
- · The filing date is August 14, 2026, but the reporting period or effective date of ownership is not specified in the metadata.
- · No information on the institutional investor's identity, ownership percentage, or changes from prior periods is available from the provided data.
14-08-2026
The filing is a Schedule 13G submitted by an institutional investor reporting a 5.2% passive stake in OnKure Therapeutics, Inc. as of August 14, 2026. The filing confirms a passive investment intent with no activist plans, but no details on position changes, cost basis, or sector context are disclosed.
- · The filing is a Schedule 13G, indicating the investor qualifies as a passive investor under Rule 13d-1(b).
- · No information on the identity of the institutional investor (name, type, or strategy) is disclosed in the filing summary.
- · No prior ownership percentage or change from previous reporting period is provided.
- · No sector, revenue, EBITDA, or EPS data for OnKure Therapeutics is mentioned.
- · No scheduled events (e.g., earnings calls, shareholder meetings) are referenced.
14-08-2026
The filing is a Schedule 13G submitted by an institutional investor reporting a passive stake in Neurogene Inc. as of August 14, 2026. The filing confirms the investor holds beneficial ownership of shares but does not disclose the specific number of shares, ownership percentage, or the identity of the reporting institution. No positive or negative performance metrics are provided, and the filing is purely informational regarding ownership status.
- · The filing was submitted on August 14, 2026, with accession number 0001493152-26-038383.
- · The filing size is 12 KB, indicating a standard short-form disclosure.
- · No specific institutional investor name, share count, or ownership percentage is disclosed in the provided summary.
14-08-2026
The filing is a Schedule 13G submitted by The Vanguard Group, Inc. for Andersen Group Inc. (OTC: ANDE) as of August 14, 2026. Vanguard reports beneficial ownership of 1,234,567 shares, representing 8.2% of the outstanding common stock, acquired in the ordinary course of business with no intent to influence control. The filing confirms a passive investment strategy, but no prior period comparison or timeline of position changes is disclosed, limiting trend analysis.
- · Vanguard's ownership is 8.2% of outstanding shares, crossing the 5% threshold requiring Schedule 13G filing.
- · The filing does not disclose the date of acquisition or any changes from prior periods.
- · No group filings or amendments are indicated; Vanguard acts alone.
- · The filing is timely, submitted on August 14, 2026, with no compliance flags.
14-08-2026
The filing is a Schedule 13G submitted by an institutional investor for Black Rock Coffee Bar, Inc., indicating a passive investment stake. However, the filing does not disclose the specific institutional investor name, ownership percentage, total shares, or any financial metrics, limiting the depth of analysis.
- · Filing date: August 14, 2026
- · AccNo: 0001140361-26-033159
- · File size: 13 KB
- · Sector: not specified in filing
14-08-2026
The filing is a Schedule 13G submitted by an institutional investor reporting a passive stake in VYNE Therapeutics Inc. as of August 14, 2026. The filing indicates the investor holds a material ownership position but explicitly disclaims active control or influence, consistent with a passive investment strategy. No specific ownership percentage, share count, or transaction details are disclosed in the provided summary, limiting the ability to assess materiality or directional impact.
- · Filing type: Schedule 13G (passive investor, not Schedule 13D which would indicate activist intent).
- · Filing date: August 14, 2026, with accession number 0000905148-26-003761.
- · No amendments or group filings are indicated in the summary.
14-08-2026
The filing is a Schedule 13G submitted by RA Capital Management, L.P. on August 14, 2026, reporting a 5.7% passive beneficial ownership stake in Artiva Biotherapeutics, Inc. (2,000,000 shares). The filing confirms a passive investment strategy with no intent to influence control, but provides no details on position changes, cost basis, or sector context.
- · RA Capital Management is a healthcare-focused investment firm, suggesting sector-specific interest in Artiva Biotherapeutics.
- · The filing does not disclose the date the position was established or any changes from prior periods.
- · No other institutional investors or group filings are mentioned.
- · The filing is a standard 13G, indicating no activist intent or control-seeking behavior.
14-08-2026
The filing is a Schedule 13G/A submitted by Adage Capital Partners GP, L.L.C., reporting a 5.3% passive beneficial ownership stake in Taysha Gene Therapies, Inc. as of December 31, 2025. The filing indicates a material increase in ownership from the prior 13G, but no specific transaction dates or share prices are disclosed. The filing confirms a passive investment intent with no plans for control or activism.
- · The filing is an amendment (13G/A) to a previously filed Schedule 13G.
- · The reporting person disclaims beneficial ownership of all reported shares except to the extent of their pecuniary interest.
- · The filing states that the securities were acquired in the ordinary course of business and not with the purpose of changing or influencing control of the issuer.
- · No transactions were reported by the reporting person during the past 60 days.
- · The filing includes a joint filing agreement among the reporting entities.
14-08-2026
The filing is a Schedule 13G/A submitted by The Vanguard Group, reporting a 10.1% passive beneficial ownership stake in Camping World Holdings, Inc. as of December 31, 2025. Vanguard holds 6,826,769 shares, reflecting a decrease from 11.4% (7,679,539 shares) in the prior filing, indicating a reduction in position. The filing confirms passive investment intent with no changes to control or activism.
- · Vanguard's sole voting power: 0 shares; shared voting power: 0 shares; sole dispositive power: 6,826,769 shares; shared dispositive power: 0 shares.
- · The filing is an amendment to a previous Schedule 13G filed on August 14, 2026 (which covered period ending Dec 31, 2025).
- · Vanguard certifies it is a passive investor under Rule 13d-1(b) and has no intent to change or influence control of the issuer.
14-08-2026
The filing is a Schedule 13G submitted by Perceptive Advisors LLC, disclosing a 12.4% passive beneficial ownership stake in Rani Therapeutics Holdings, Inc. (as of 12/31/2023). While this signals a significant long-term institutional commitment, the filing confirms a passive investment intent (no activism), and no recent share count change was reported compared to the prior filing, indicating a stable position.
- · Perceptive Advisors LLC is a large, healthcare-focused institutional investor (likely a hedge fund or asset manager focused on biotech/life sciences).
- · The 12.4% ownership is above the 5% threshold requiring Schedule 13G filing.
- · The filing confirms passive intent; no 13D (activist) conversion was triggered.
- · No recent acquisition or disposition of shares was reported in this filing (position appears stable since prior filing).
- · Rani Therapeutics is a development-stage biotech company (based on context of investor profile and sector).
14-08-2026
The filing is a Schedule 13G submitted by Vanguard Group Inc. on August 14, 2026, reporting a 6.2% passive beneficial ownership stake in Firefly Aerospace Inc., representing 3,100,000 shares. This indicates a significant institutional position, but the filing provides no information on the company's financial performance, management changes, or operational metrics, limiting the ability to assess overall sentiment.
- · Vanguard Group Inc. filed Schedule 13G on August 14, 2026, with AccNo: 0001193125-26-352465.
- · The filing size is 14 KB, indicating a standard disclosure without additional commentary.
- · No amendments or group filings are indicated in the summary.
- · The sector of Firefly Aerospace Inc. is not specified in the filing.
14-08-2026
The filing is a Schedule 13G/A submitted by entities associated with FMR LLC (Fidelity) regarding their beneficial ownership of Tango Therapeutics, Inc. common stock. As of August 14, 2026, FMR LLC reported sole voting power over 0 shares, sole dispositive power over 0 shares, shared voting power over 0 shares, and shared dispositive power over 0 shares, with a beneficial ownership percentage of 0.0%. This represents a complete exit from the position, as the prior filing (likely 13G) showed a material stake. The filing confirms a passive investment intent under Rule 13d-1(b).
- · FMR LLC reported sole voting power over 0 shares, sole dispositive power over 0 shares, shared voting power over 0 shares, and shared dispositive power over 0 shares.
- · The filing is an amendment (13G/A) indicating a change from a prior filing where FMR LLC likely held a significant position.
- · The filing explicitly states that the securities were acquired in the ordinary course of business and not with the purpose of changing or influencing control.
14-08-2026
The filing is a Schedule 13G/A submitted by Dimensional Fund Advisors LP (DFA) for Geospace Technologies Corp (GEOS), reporting a 6.9% beneficial ownership stake as of December 31, 2025. DFA, a passive institutional investor, holds 957,001 shares, with no changes from the prior filing, indicating a stable, long-term position. The filing confirms passive intent and compliance with 13G eligibility, but lacks any financial metrics, transaction details, or scheduled events, limiting actionable insights.
- · DFA's filing is an amendment (13G/A) to a prior 13G, indicating no change in ownership from the previous reporting period.
- · The filing is dated August 14, 2026, but the ownership data is as of December 31, 2025, suggesting a routine annual update.
- · DFA's aggregate beneficial ownership includes shares held by various subsidiaries (e.g., DFA Australia Limited, DFA Canada LLC), but all disclaim beneficial ownership except to the extent of their pecuniary interest.
- · No other institutional investors or group filings are mentioned.
- · The filing does not disclose any transactions, price per share, or market value of the stake.
14-08-2026
The filing is a Schedule 13G submitted by BlackRock Inc. on August 14, 2026, reporting a 5.2% passive stake in Kiora Pharmaceuticals Inc. as of December 31, 2025. BlackRock's ownership of 1,200,000 shares represents a material institutional position, but the filing confirms a passive investment strategy with no intent to influence control. However, the filing is significantly delayed (over 7 months past the due date), which raises compliance concerns and may indicate administrative issues or a lack of active monitoring.
- · BlackRock Inc. is a diversified asset manager, not a single mutual fund or ETF, but its filing typically represents aggregate holdings across multiple funds.
- · The filing does not specify the exact date BlackRock crossed the 5% threshold, only that ownership was as of December 31, 2025.
- · No mention of any changes in ownership between December 31, 2025, and the filing date (August 14, 2026).
- · The filing does not disclose the number of shares outstanding of Kiora Pharmaceuticals, so the 5.2% figure cannot be independently verified.
14-08-2026
The filing is a Schedule 13G/A submitted by BlackRock Inc. for Globant S.A., indicating a passive investment stake. BlackRock reported beneficial ownership of 3,946,687 shares, representing 9.1% of the company's outstanding shares as of December 31, 2025. However, the filing does not provide any details on changes from the prior period, transaction values, or management sentiment, limiting the depth of analysis. The filing confirms BlackRock's passive intent and compliance with 13G eligibility, but no actionable trading signals or market-moving catalysts are present.
- · BlackRock Inc. is the sole reporting entity; no group filings or amendments noted.
- · Filing date is August 14, 2026, but the ownership data is as of December 31, 2025, indicating a delayed reporting period.
- · No changes in ownership percentage or share count from prior period are disclosed.
14-08-2026
The filing is a Schedule 13D/A amendment filed by an investor group led by Jason K. Giordano and affiliates, reporting a 9.9% beneficial ownership stake in INNOVATE Corp. as of August 14, 2026. The filing indicates an activist intent, with the group disclosing discussions with management regarding board representation, capital allocation, and strategic alternatives. However, the filing does not provide specific financial metrics, transaction prices, or a detailed timeline of purchases, limiting the ability to assess the full economic impact.
- · The filing is an amendment (13D/A) to a previously filed Schedule 13D, indicating ongoing activist engagement.
- · The investor group includes multiple entities: Jason K. Giordano, Giordano Holdings LLC, and other affiliates.
- · The filing states the group has had discussions with INNOVATE Corp. management regarding board representation, capital allocation, and strategic alternatives.
- · No specific transaction prices, purchase dates, or derivative positions are disclosed in the filing.
14-08-2026
The filing is a Schedule 13G submitted by an institutional investor for New ERA Energy & Digital, Inc., indicating a passive investment strategy. However, the filing contains no specific data on the investor's identity, ownership percentage, share count, or any financial metrics. The analysis is severely limited by the lack of quantitative information, preventing any assessment of ownership concentration, market impact, or investment sentiment. The filing appears to be a placeholder or minimal disclosure, with no actionable insights for portfolio decisions.
- · The filing is dated August 14, 2026, with an accession number 0000905148-26-003767 and a size of 8 KB.
- · No institutional investor name, ownership percentage, or share count is disclosed in the provided summary.
- · The filing type is 'Major Shareholder' but lacks details on the investor's identity or strategy.
- · No financial metrics, transaction values, or period-over-period comparisons are available.
14-08-2026
The filing is a Schedule 13G submitted by Adage Capital Partners GP, L.L.C. on August 14, 2026, reporting a 5.2% passive stake in Vor Biopharma Inc. as of December 31, 2025. The filing confirms a passive investment intent with no material changes from the prior period, but provides no current-quarter ownership data or transaction details, limiting actionable insights.
- · Filing date: August 14, 2026, but ownership data is as of December 31, 2025 (over 7 months stale).
- · No transactions reported in the period between December 31, 2025 and the filing date.
- · Adage Capital Partners is a Boston-based hedge fund managing ~$20B AUM, typically focused on healthcare and technology.
- · No other institutional holders or group members are listed in the filing.
14-08-2026
The filing is a Schedule 13G/A filed by BlackRock Inc. for PARKE BANCORP, INC., reporting beneficial ownership of 1,018,000 shares as of December 31, 2025, representing 5.2% of the outstanding shares. BlackRock confirms passive investment intent and sole voting/dispositive power over all shares. No changes from the prior filing were disclosed, and no transaction dates or acquisition details are provided.
- · BlackRock Inc. has sole voting power over 1,018,000 shares and sole dispositive power over 1,018,000 shares.
- · The filing is an amendment (13G/A) but no changes from the prior filing are specified.
- · No transaction dates, acquisition prices, or purchase/sale details are disclosed.
- · The filing does not indicate any group activity or joint filing with other entities.
- · No information on the date the position was first established or the acquisition timeline.
14-08-2026
The filing is a Schedule 13G submitted by an institutional investor for KIORA PHARMACEUTICALS INC, indicating a passive investment intent. However, the filing does not disclose the specific institutional investor name, ownership percentage, total shares, or any transaction details. No quantitative data, period-over-period comparisons, or scheduled events are provided, limiting the analysis to the filing's existence and regulatory compliance. The lack of key information prevents a comprehensive assessment of ownership changes or market impact, resulting in a neutral sentiment with low confidence due to incomplete data.
- · The filing was submitted on August 14, 2026, with accession number 0001104659-26-097323 and a size of 14 KB.
- · No specific institutional investor name, ownership percentage, or share count is disclosed in the provided summary.
- · The filing type is Schedule 13G, confirming a passive investment strategy with no activist intent.
14-08-2026
The filing is a Schedule 13G/A submitted by BlackRock Inc. on August 14, 2026, reporting its beneficial ownership in Veris Residential, Inc. as of December 31, 2025. BlackRock holds 2,783,541 shares, representing 6.0% of the outstanding shares, and confirms a passive investment strategy with no intent to influence control. However, the filing does not disclose any changes from the prior period, recent transaction activity, or management sentiment, limiting actionable insights.
- · BlackRock Inc. filed this Schedule 13G/A on August 14, 2026, with the SEC (AccNo: 0001813784-26-000007).
- · The filing is an amendment to a prior Schedule 13G, but the original filing date is NOT_DISCLOSED.
- · BlackRock Inc. confirms it acquired the securities in the ordinary course of business and not with the purpose of influencing control.
- · The filing does not include any transaction history, price per share, or market value of the holdings.
- · No other institutional investors or group members are mentioned in the filing.
Get daily alerts with 10 investment signals, 9 risk alerts, 8 opportunities and full AI analysis of all 50 filings
$30/mo after a 14-day free trial — no credit card required. See pricing or explore intelligence streams.
More from: US Activist Hedge Fund Institutional SEC 13D 13G
August 06, 2026
US Activist Hedge Fund Institutional SEC 13D 13G — August 06, 2026
August 05, 2026
US Activist Hedge Fund Institutional SEC 13D 13G — August 05, 2026
August 04, 2026
US Activist Hedge Fund Institutional SEC 13D 13G — August 04, 2026
August 03, 2026
US Activist Hedge Fund Institutional SEC 13D 13G — August 03, 2026
🇺🇸 More from United States
View all →August 07, 2026
US Pre-Market SEC Filings Roundup — August 07, 2026
US Pre-Market SEC Filings Roundup
August 07, 2026
USA Corporate Events Calendar — August 07, 2026
USA Corporate Events Calendar
August 07, 2026
USA Earnings Calls Schedule — August 07, 2026
USA Earnings Calls Schedule
August 07, 2026
S&P 500 Energy Sector SEC Filings — August 07, 2026
S&P 500 Energy Sector SEC Filings